Where is the hotel located?

[nd_options_magic_popup nd_options_type=”nd_options_mpopup_gallery” nd_options_title_adv_options=”no” nd_options_link_adv_options=”no” nd_options_image=”1684″ nd_options_title=”Click here” nd_options_link=”url:%23|title:Cliquez%20sur%20l’image||”]

Close to prestigious tourist sites

 

The hotel Cluny Sorbonne is located in a quiet side street, without the noise of large avenues, facing the University of La Sorbonne near the Pantheon, Notre Dame de Paris, the College de France and the Luxembourg Garden.

We offer you a stay in a charming hotel of 23 rooms where you will find all the comfort, in the heart of the Latin Quarter and the Old Paris with its typical streets and its stones charged with History.

[nd_options_magic_popup nd_options_type=”nd_options_mpopup_gallery” nd_options_image=”1405″ nd_options_title=”Click here” nd_options_link=”url:%23|title:Cliquez%20sur%20l’image||”]

A hotel in the heart of historic Paris

 

If you want a personalized itinerary and more detailed plans, you can use the services of Mappy by clicking here: www.mappy.fr

– Metro :
ODEON [line 4-10]; CLUNY LA SORBONNE [line 10]; RER C – RER B – Saint Michel – Notre Dame

– RER B:
– Orly / Charles de Gaulle airports; – Exhibition

– Bus: 84 – 89 – 38 – 21 – 27 – 63

– Taxis: Rue Soufflot

– Paying Public Parking 100 meters away: angle rue Soufflot, rue Victor Cousin. Around 25 € / 24 hours

[nd_options_magic_popup nd_options_type=”nd_options_mpopup_gallery” nd_options_image=”1671″ nd_options_title=”Click here” nd_options_link=”url:%23|title:Cliquez%20sur%20l’image||”]

In the center of the Latin Quarter

 

The hotel Cluny Sorbonne is well served by transport (3 lines of RER, many metro and bus). These amenities ensure easy and fast connections to tourist sites, airports and train stations, and exhibition venues.

Paid public parking is 100m from the hotel.

Arrive at the hotel and leave

Gare de Lyon – Gare d’Austerlitz: Gare d’Austerlitz is accessible by bus (lines 63 and 89), and by metro (line 10)

Roissy-Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports: from Luxembourg, RER Line B, we have a direct and fast connection with Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport to the North, and a connection with Orly Airport to the SUd (Orlyval access)

Parc des Expositions – Le Bourget: close to the hotel, at the Luxembourg station, the RER line B takes you directly to the exhibition centers

Museums and Eiffel Tower: strolling on foot from the hotel, facing the Sorbonne crossing the boulevard Saint-Michel, the banks of the Seine, and passing Notre-Dame in the Ile de la Cité, you reach the Center Pompidou. The Musée d’Orsay is located Rive Gauche, on the banks of the Seine, by a beautiful course along the quays. A little further, still along the quays, the Branly Museum at the foot of the Eiffel Tower. On the other side of the Seine, Right Bank, passing by the Ile de la Cité and the Quai aux Fleurs, you reach the Louvre Museum. In the immediate vicinity of the hotel, several museums: the Luxembourg Museum, the Museum of Cluny (Middle Ages), the Institute of the Arab World. Not to mention all the monuments of the district.

Gare du Nord – Gare de l’Est: from the RER station Luxembourg line B, 200 m from the hotel, we reach the Gare du Nord. It may be preferable to use the bus 38 which also goes there directly. The Gare de l’Est is on metro line 4, from the Saint-Michel station, or the Odeon station (or bus 38).

Gare Montparnasse: Gare Montparnasse is located in a district bordering the Latin Quarter, on the other side of the Luxembourg Garden. Bus 84, metro station Saint-Michel or Odeon line 4, take you there directly.

Où l'hôtel se situe-t-il ?

[nd_options_magic_popup nd_options_type= »nd_options_mpopup_gallery » nd_options_title_adv_options= »no » nd_options_link_adv_options= »no » nd_options_image= »1684″ nd_options_title= »Proche de sites touristiques prestigieux » nd_options_link= »url:%23|title:Cliquez%20sur%20l’image|| »]

L’hôtel Cluny Sorbonne est situé dans une petite rue calme, sans le bruit des grandes avenues, face à l’Université de La Sorbonne à proximité du Panthéon, de Notre Dame de Paris, du Collège de France et du Jardin du Luxembourg.

 

Nous vous proposons un séjour dans un hôtel charmant de 23 chambres où vous trouverez tout le confort, au cœur du Quartier Latin et du Vieux Paris avec ses rues typiques et ses pierres chargées d’Histoire.

[nd_options_magic_popup nd_options_type= »nd_options_mpopup_gallery » nd_options_image= »1405″ nd_options_title= »Un hôtel au coeur du Paris historique » nd_options_link= »url:%23|title:Cliquez%20sur%20l’image|| »]

Si vous désirez un itinéraire personnalisé et des plans plus détaillés, vous pouvez utiliser les services de Mappy en cliquant ici : www.mappy.fr

Métro :
ODEON [ligne 4-10]  ; CLUNY LA SORBONNE [ligne 10]   ;  RER C – RER B – Saint Michel – Notre Dame

RER B :
– Aéroports Orly / Charles de Gaulle ; – Parc des expositions

Bus : 84 – 89 – 38 – 21 – 27 – 63

Taxis : Rue Soufflot

Parking Public payant à 100 mètres : Angle rue Soufflot, rue Victor Cousin. Environ 25 € / 24 heures

[nd_options_magic_popup nd_options_type= »nd_options_mpopup_gallery » nd_options_image= »1671″ nd_options_title= »Au centre du Quartier Latin » nd_options_link= »url:%23|title:Cliquez%20sur%20l’image|| »]

L’hôtel Cluny Sorbonne est bien desservi par les transports (3 lignes de RER, nombreux métro et autobus). Ces commodités vous assurent des liaisons faciles et rapides avec les sites touristiques, les aéroports et gares, et les lieux d’exposition.

 

Un parking public payant est à 100m de l’hôtel.

Arriver à l'hôtel et en repartir

Gare de Lyon – Gare d’Austerlitz : la Gare d’Austerlitz est accessible par autobus (lignes 63 et 89), et par métro (ligne 10)

Aéroports Roissy-Charles de Gaulle et Orly : à partir de la station Luxembourg, RER Ligne B, nous avons une liaison directe et rapide avec l’Aéroport Roissy Charles de Gaulle vers le Nord, et une liaison avec l’Aéroport Orly vers le SUd (accès Orlyval)

Parc des Expositions – Le Bourget : à deux pas de l’hôtel, à la station Luxembourg, le RER ligne B vous emmène directement aux centres d’exposition

Musées et Tour Eiffel : en flânant à pied depuis l’hôtel, face à la Sorbonne en traversant le boulevard Saint-Michel, les bords de Seine, et en passant devant Notre-Dame dans l’Ile de la Cité, vous aboutissez au Centre Pompidou. Le Musée d’Orsay est situé Rive Gauche, au bord de la Seine, par un beau parcours le long des quais. Un peu plus loin, toujours le long des quais, le Musée Branly au pied de la Tour Eiffel. De l’autre côté de la Seine, Rive Droite, en passant par l’Ile de la Cité et le Quai aux Fleurs, vous accédez au Musée du Louvre. A proximité immédiate de l’hôtel, plusieurs musées : le Musée du Luxembourg, le Musée de Cluny (Moyen-âge), l’Institut du Monde Arabe. Sans oublier tous les monuments du quartier.

Gare du Nord – Gare de l’Est : depuis la station de RER Luxembourg ligne B, à 200 m de l’hôtel, on rejoint la Gare du Nord. On peut préférer utiliser l’autobus 38 qui s’y rend aussi directement. La Gare de l’Est est sur la ligne 4 du métro, depuis la station Saint-Michel, ou celle de l’Odéon (ou encore autobus 38).

Gare Montparnasse : la Gare Montparnasse est située dans un quartier limitrophe du Quartier Latin, de l’autre côté du Jardin du Luxembourg. L’autobus 84, le métro station Saint-Michel ou Odéon ligne 4, vous y mènent directement.